Info@castawaysatfiley.co.uk

Reviews

Hear what our Customers have to say:

Facebook Reviews:

  • positive review  i dont know what to say that i.didnt say last year. Beautiful scenery and a wonderful well equipped caravan., we couldnt of wished for a nicer place the attention to detail was brilliant and everything is catered for. to say the amount you can pay with the holiday company's you could have a shunning place instead i have a very happy 14 year old who wants to go back again and loved the fact it had internet's thanks Catherine and Craig

    thumb Emma Victoria Lovatt
    5/31/2019

    positive review  Absolutely beautiful caravan with everything you need and more. Definitely the best equipped caravan I've ever stayed in. Situated in a quiet location on the site with spectacular views over the bay but still no more than a 5 minute walk from the entertainment and amenities, even with two toddlers. The parks central location to Bridlington and Scarborough is ideal for days out. We had a fabulous 10 days at Castaways and will definitely be returning.

    thumb Ann Drea
    5/30/2019

    positive review  Just back from a wonderful week at Castaways. Home from home. Lovely caravan, with fab views! We all had a great stay, and certainly will be back. Would recommend a stay here! 🌊 🏖

    thumb Helen Brownbridge
    4/21/2019
  • positive review  Lovely venue, well appointed vans and great service from the owner. Terrific views and a short but lively walk down to the secluded beach or a free ride on the parks mini train if you prefer.

    thumb Sue Perkins
    11/25/2018

    positive review  I really enjoyed my stay with castaways at Reighton Sands. The caravan was immaculate and made for a very pleasant stay. There are all the facilities on site required and plenty of activities for the family and a great restaurant on site and fish and chip shop. There is also a mini market for all your daily needs. I would defiantly go again.

    thumb Lee Dickinson
    10/31/2018

    positive review  We have just returned after a weekend at Castaways and it was brilliant. From the minute I booked I felt at ease with clear booking details received and information for when we arrived. The caravan itself is in a brilliant, quiet location with great sea views. It is an absolute delight to stay in. The attention to detail in the decor and the thought that has gone into ensuring you have everything you need whilst you’re there is second to none. I can genuinely recommend this caravan and we will be booking again! Thank you Castaways for a lovely stay!

    thumb Claire Adams
    10/16/2018
  • positive review  Me my partner and our daughter were lucky enough to win a four night stay in caravan E11 last week, it's safe to say we loved it as soon as we got there and didn't want to leave! The caravan and resort is child&family friendly, we had easy access to everywhere with the pram, the caravan had everything we needed and more, was spotless and very homely. The views there are beautiful and the weather was lovely for the full week so we enjoyed sitting on the decking as the lighting came on in the evenings and watching the rabbits on the grass in the morning! And the in built speakers just topped it off? thankyou hopefully we'll be back soon!

    thumb Casie Barnard
    10/03/2018

    5 star review  Had a fab weekend at Castaways lovely caravan amazing views will definitely be using these guys again 🙂

    thumb Karen Hall
    9/25/2018

    5 star review  Me and my family stayed in E11 beachrise in August. The caravan is lovely and spacious. Very well equipped,nice and clean. The views are just stunning. The caravan is situated away from the main amenities meaning it's nice and quiet. There is a path which leads down to a lovely clean sandy beach which my two boys just loved. We mainly used the caravan as a base and spent most of our time exploring the surrounding areas so I'm unable to give a view regarding the kids activities etc. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be booking again at some point. �

    thumb Melanie Hughes
    9/23/2018
  • positive review  We enjoyed are stay lovely caravan lovely views had everything you need thanks

    thumb Jenny Johnson
    8/18/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely loved our stay here was cut short due to been poorly and it was safe to say we was all gutted to leave. Absolutely stunning caravan with great views. Also amazing to watch the rabbits on a early morning. All in all perfect location perfect caravan and perfect views! Will definitely be booking again!!! Thankyou to all the family xxxx

    thumb Bethany Oldroyd
    7/17/2018

    5 star review  Lovely plsce too stay srunning views. Spotlessly clean caravan. That has all the home feom home comforts. Will definitely be returning year after year

    thumb Emma Victoria Lovatt
    6/09/2018
  • 5 star review  My friend and I just back from a week away in this lovely caravan. Met by Cath and Steve and made very welcome, even bought us milk for our first cuppa. Lovely comfortable caravan, spotless clean and everything you needed for our stay. The views from the caravan are spectacular, and the decking is ideal for sitting out enjoying them. Would recommend and will definitely book again.

    thumb Tricia Pennell
    5/27/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic place to stay ?

    thumb Joanne Raynor
    5/26/2018

    5 star review  Came home from a 4 night stay from this fabulous caravan. Clean, welcoming and so homely. Has everything you could need for a holiday in a caravan. Cannot fault the setting with wonderful views of Filey Bay and the sea. The solar lights on the verandar on a night are simply stunning. So jealous of all who go and stay in this caravan as it is one that I would honestly love to own myself.

    thumb Sara Page
    4/19/2018
  • 5 star review  Beech Rise E11 is a beautiful and well equipped holiday home with fantastic views of the nearby beach and as far as the Brigg at Filey. Highly recommended �

    thumb Diane Robinson
    11/18/2017

Guest Book Reviews: